CU !  Bug Spray

          Very Effective Non Toxic  Spray to Rid Bed  Bugs

- This stuff works great! Super fast delivery. Thank you. – 29*********n (KS) July 2020


- Thank you. This is a great product. So glad I found it. – gr****0 ( WV) June 2020 email


- Thank you so much Tony! Just like "Tony the Tiger...you're Grrrreat!!! - la****xq ( ME) June 2020 email


- The best of all. Don't over dillute it for better results. 5 stars!!! - ka*****1 ( MA) June 2020


- Product seems to work well. – ni*******7 ( ND) June 2020


- Works good. – w******34 (OH) June 2020


- Wow A+A+A+A+A+A+A+ - wa***lf ( OK) June 2020


Great seller....will buy again. - nu**********4 ( FL) June 2020


- Nice Price, good product, sent quickly. – s**************re (NE) May 2020

- We always use it for rental homes are homes, it works 3 treatments a year. – b***ne (MI) May 202

- Thank you /did my own research  and yes it worked efficiently. – kr*************h (RI) Apr. 2020


- This is a great product it really works and it's safe to use all over the house. – re*****10 (MO) Apr. 2020


-Really good stuff. I over looked this but it works. Love the lemon fragrance. – fa*****-0 (MA) Apr. 2020
-
- Awesome: Ordering more. -2************in (KS) Apr. 2020


- I bought this product a couple weeks ago. I have to say it's the best thing I've ever purchased for bed bugs! I've had a problem with them for a while now but after 2 uses of this product, NO BED BUGS!!! I'm super thankful I purchased this. I've bought so many other products that haven’t done a thing but this was AMAZING!! Thank u so much for this product!! CU is the BEST!                        - ca*******91           (WV) Mar. 2020 eBay email reply


- Good product.     - ha****07     ( CT) Mar. 2020 on eBay


- I really like this stuff. It has a nice smell and it is doing the job. I would recommend this to anyone, as long as you use it by the directions. Susan *** (VA) Mar. 2020 on Etsy


- Great stuff that works!     - as*******rn     (KS) Mar. 2020 on eBay


  - I’ve ordered before and love this stuff. No more bugs. I feel more at peace using every so often to prevent them.

You provide an amazing product that I feel safe using in my home. The world thanks you.      -ch***u    (AL)      Feb. 2020


- I tried everything..harris, deconn, this is the best..no more bedbugs.      -q*****82       (GA)     Jan. 2020


- *** Gr8 seller **Fast ship * Item as described✔ *Happy customer…….. !!!        -ph*****0        (LA)        Dec. 2019


- Got to be the best seller on eBay guaranteed -recommend him - great product.      -s***58      (NY)      Dec. 2019


- Very good product fast delivery.      -gh******2      (OH)      Nov. 2019


- Exactly what I needed.      -36*****1      (MI)      Nov. 2019


- It works & very handy, just keep spraying around bed before bed everyday.      -jo********ts        (NC)      Nov. 2019


- Very , very good!!!! Thanks:      - il******at          (Israel)        Nov. 2019


- PRODUCT WORKS GREAT.      – gf*****9        (OH)       Nov. 2019


- Thank you!  Awesome product!   Lightening shipping!!!             - e********nt         (AZ) Nov. 2019


-GREAT PRODUCT -FAST SHIPPING  -THANK YOU        - 20*****1     (SC) Nov. 2019


- AAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!          - ja******5         (KY)     Nov. 2019


- Excllent product.       - us****ip        (OH) Nov. 2019


- Love your product.        - 2***1       (SC) Nov. 2019


- Great product.      - sh***e61      (IL) Oct. 2019


- Great seller... good communication will buy again thank you.    -  nu*******4      (FL) Oct. 2019


- Good item. So far it works great. About two weeks.    - st*****0      (ID) Oct. 2019


- Yes it did great , thank you for ur products,, save my house and money.    [e-mail message]      - j*****-0     (MA) Oct. 2019


- Most important thing: IT WORKS! It smells great...DID I MENTION IT WORKS!!!    - f*****r    (TX) Oct. 2019


- Works better than any we've used. [e-mail message]    - s*****e (MI)     Oct. 2019


- Great seller... good communication will buy again thank you.      - nu*****4     (FL) Oct. 2019


- Good item. So far it works great. About two weeks.    - st*****0       (ID) Oct. 2019


- Yes it did great ,, thank you for ur products,, save my house and money.             [e-mail message]     - j*****-0 (MA)  Oct. 2019


Most important thing: IT WORKS! It smells great...DID I MENTION IT WORKS!!!        -  f*****r    (TX) Oct. 2019


- Works better than any we've used.                  [e-mail message]      - s*****e (MI) Oct. 2019


- THIS SELLER IS THE BEST. HIS WORD OF SHIPMENT IS JUST WHAT HE SAYS. THANK YOU         - mu******y       (AK) Sep. 2019


- Fast shipping good item.       -to*******s        (PA) Aug. 2019


- Great product. Sincerely, T.       - tr********5     (NC) Aug. 2019


- The product as described,fast delivery, thanks.          -gr*******7          (NY) Aug. 2019


- GOOD PRODUCT WORKS FAST        -gf******9        (OH) August 2019


- great works like a dream.         - r*************n                 (MA) August 2019


- Great deal! Fast ship! Very happy customer! Recommend!         - p****0     (LA) August 2019


-Worked better than the others.       - my******il       (OK)     Aug. 2019


- great as expected.      om*****b        (MN)      Aug. 2019


- THIS STUFF WORKS REALY GOOD.                -  g******9          (OH)            Aug. 2019


- Thank you again. Using it and make sure that it does not come back! Smells good.           -   su******s         (TX)        Aug. 2019


- Nice Price, good product, sent quickly.           -  sur************e            (NE)             Aug. 2019


- Excellent shipping speed! Great seller communication. Only product that works!       -   do*****0              (OH)            July 2019


- Your product is amazing!!             -  De********as              (NY)              07/25/2019


- Great seller would buy from again.               -s******7                 (KY)             06/13/19


- So far so Good.  1 application used.  Will do another treatment or two.            -sp*******3            (MI) 06/12/19


  - "I just wanted you to know that this spray SAVED MY LIFE. We had been battling bed bugs for over 8 months when we ordered your spray and …. we are now bug-free. … it killed all the creepy crawlers in my house. I’m so thankful and grateful for your product. Now we are able to … start living a normal life again. … thank you so so much…and God bless you.     -k*****20              (NC) 06/02/2019


-  "I bought your smaller 0 .5 gallon size, works amazing ...I am going to be ordering the gallon size this week... this stuff works great"

        co******18   (NY)  05/28/2019


-  'Wonderful!   After weeks of fighting bed bugs, this actually worked!"     tr*********5,  TX    05/23/19


- ...." Yes, it works well."      M. A***n    (IA)   04/22/19


 "...I have already purchased [this before].....it is the only product that really works. I have tried numerous products and this one is the only one that really does what it said it would do...Thank you! "            -m*******05, TN   01/29/19


  "love this product"      -Darline, Wichita, KS   01/20/19


 "I had good luck with this product..."                    - p******06      10/30/18 e-mail


- DID 3 TREATMENTS TO BE SAFE. I BELEIVE IT WORKED JUST AFTER 2. GREAT BUY .SAVED ALOT OF MONEY.    -ti***9   10/16/18   on EBay


 - I bought for my sister P***a and she swears by it.....       - h-*****8    10/03/2018


- Your product took several days to rid enough bedbugs to allow me to sleep, but did exactly what you said it would do.  ....sp*****y1  09/23/18


- Very good stuff; "tried Bed Bug B****   ... [costing more/did'nt work] .... "like CU!, one time and saw a difference]."     .....jr**92  Ebay  06/13/98


- THIS IS MY SECOND ORDER ....SEEMS TO DO JUST WHAT IT SAYS ....INFESTATION WAS DEEPER THAN ORIGINALLY THOUGHT.... THANK YOU FOR YOUR QUICK SHIPMENT           ...........kee*******0        (06/28/18)


- - I like that the spray actually works… sprayed where I found bedbugs. I’m ordering 2 more bottles to spray entire apartment … well worth it. T******on (CT) Nov. 2017


- Awesome product it really resolved my problem with the bedbugs,  Now ... free of bedbugs and I really can sleep at night.  .....63******io


- Tried on live specimens.. compared to other products, I see them die within a minute or two, other products more toxic I tried on and it took sometimes 2 or 3 days do die. ... have not seen any for a while but I will keep doing it for the next few months or so till I think they are totally eleminated. ...sleeping better. ... very effective so far.  .......... je*******12


- Thanks it really did the trick it kills all kinda bugs.  .........mr*******01


- This stuff is Amazing!!!!     ..................    jm*********air


  - Seems more effective so far in testing compared to other products................   jer******2


 -  I love this stuff and feel that I will need some more.....It works very well ..............    j******er  


 - Very good stuff, tried bed ****** cost more but doesn't work like this, one time and saw a difference.......j*****92


- We used - it works great..... Thanks.......r*****ov 


 - I love this stuff … It works very well ……..JT**r


- This spray worked well for me.... and have not had any bites since. Like that it is non toxic. I will get another supply soon just to maintain my freedom from these bugs. Thank you.    -don******0


- I am loving not seeing any bugs so far so good. I will recommend your product to everyone I know whom might have problems with these bugs.   -Ju*****ing


- Excellent product. Really works!   -be****62


I've purchased from you before,and the product worked.   -de*****kl


Thanks for making this available! Last time I ordered this, it very nearly wiped the infestation out. Unfortunately, I didn't follow up in time and they have resurfaced.   -ta*******rds


One of the best products I've used so far.  Will buy more from you. -thanks    -67*****e8


Thanks for letting me know how to use this product. I do believe it can produce better  results than the leading brands. I know from my judgement I made a better choice with this item.  -ed*****se


Works very well.  Will order again.  -ju****se


I just wanted to thank you for sharing your product with the world! It really is the only thing that helped us. We were exhausted financially, physically and mentally from those little pests. It will soon be a year since we first purchased your product. Still do every now and then in fact planning on an order the first of the year. We have not had any more problems with the bb's but it is more of an insurance for my peace of mind to keep using it!   -c*****cu


Its a very nice product,i will be ordering again shortly.  -de*****rkl


Working great.  -bks***58


I have ordered it before /yes its doing its job ...best stuff I have used ...I have used other bed bug killers but have not worked.  -sp*****dit


WE BOUGHT THIS FOR MY FFFFATHER-IN-LAW AND HE SAID IT DID WORK.THANK YOU   -vel****mi


Love the smell of this product. Used over one week ago have seen a decline in activity almost immediately.  -fa***31


I used the spray and i haven't seen any since     -kev****84


...your product seems to be working. I haven’t gotten bitten and haven’t seen any more [bed bugs].  -Chris C.


Simply an amazing product hands down. Worth the small investment of $35 dollars 3 times over. Works in minutes with lasting results for days.   -mist******e123


Excellllleeennnttt product!!!!!!!!! We will be ordering moore very soon   -jma*****evair

 CU Bug Spray Feedback and REVIEWS RECEIVED: 


  See more Product Reviews and Ratings on:

            CUbugspray.com   and on   Ebay

  It's…

EFFECTIVE   |   PRACTICAL   |   INEXPENSIVE   |   SAFE ECO-GREEN


CU Bug Spray   CU-bugspray    CUbugspray                The Bed Bug Spray


Great to Exterminate Bed Bugs  &  Other Infestations


CU Bug Spray Product Reviews